Our Staff



Matt Gaudet, CGCS

General Manager
(239) 482-8378 ext. 103
Mgaudet@theforestcc.com


Frank Agnello, CHAE, CMA

Chief Finance Officer
(239) 482-8378 ext 108
Fagnello@theforestcc.com


Andrew Plesz

PGA Head Professional
(239) 481-5700 
aplesz@theforestcc.com


Shannon Mattes

Membership and Marketing Director
(239) 482-1310
Smattes@theforestcc.com


BJ Halsey

Clubhouse Manager
(239) 482-8378 ext. 113
Bjhalsey@theforestcc.com


John Gallagher

Director of Golf Course Maintenance
(239) 482-6818
Jgallagher@theforestcc.com


Fred Kangwa

Tennis Professional
(239) 482-8690 ext 136
Fkangwa@theforestcc.com


Jeremy Playford

Executive Chef
(239) 482-8378 ext 111
Jplayford@theforestcc.com


Robin Yeomans

Executive Assistant
(239) 482-8378 ext. 102
Ryeomans@theforestcc.com


Natalie Grant

Member Services
(239) 482-8378
Ngrant@theforestcc.com


Join Our Interest List Request Info